Contact Us

Need to contact Data Center World? Contact the appropriate department below:

Question Type Department/Person Phone Email
Registration Questions Customer Service 800-621-0720 DataCenterWorld@Penton.com
AFCOM Membership Customer Service 800-262-1954 Membership@afcom.com
Booth & Sponsorship Sales Erin Heekin 513-322-1550 Erin.Heekin@KNect365.com
General Event Questions Gina Jahn 949-838-2181 Gina.Jahn@KNect365.com
Exhibitor Services (Current Exhibitors) Jennifer Tillehkooh 949-838-2180 Jennifer.Tillehkooh@informa.com
Speaker Questions Michele Reister 513-285-9200 Michele.Reister@knect365.com
Press/Media Andy Grider 513-322-4785 Andy.Grider@informa.com